## **Constitution of IPR Cell**

Sl. No.	Name	Position (Chairman/ Member)	Category
1.	Dr.T.Ahilan	Chairman	Principal of the college
2.	Rev. Fr.L. Savariappan	Special Invitee	Administrator
3.	Mrs.J.Jayashree	IPR Coordinator	AP/EEE
4.	Dr.P.Arokiya Prasad	IPR Co-Coordinator	HOD/EEE
5.	Dr.P.Suresh	KAPILA Coordinator	AP/EEE
6.	Mrs.Sylvia Blossom	Member	AP/ECE
7.	Mr.K.Venkatesan	Member	AP/IT
8.	Dr.C.Gopinath	Member	HOD/MECH
9.	Dr.T.Tamilanban	Member	AP/MECH
10.	Mr.S.Sutheesh (Vulturelines)	Member - External Expert	Industry
11.	Yogeshwaran.G (Axis Bank Private Ltd)	Member - External Expert	Bank
12.	Harish Naidu	Member - External Expert	Patent Expert