Members of EDC:

S.NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	POSITION
1	R. Prathap	II MBA	Coordinator
2	S. Gowtham	I MBA	Co- Coordinator
2	M.S. Nethaji	II MBA	Member
3	L. Jothika	II MBA	Member
4	M. Supriya Begum	II MBA	Member
5	E. Janani	I MBA	Member
6	P. Harini	I MBA	Member
7	R. Saran	I MBA	Member
8	T. Sanjay	I CSE	Member
9	Saktheeshwar	III ECE	Member
10	P. Payal Dhattapharya	I IT	Member
11	A.K. Sarvesh	I IT	Member
12	R. Harish Gokul	I CSE	Member
13	S.Shobana	I IT	Member
14	S.Praveen	I MECH	Member
15	P.Gayathri	I CSE	Member
16	P.Harishwardan	III MECH	Member
17	V.Santhosh	III MECH	Member
18	S.Sagaya Puthin	I AI&DS	Member
19	L.Shaniga	I AI&DS	Member
20	R.K.Kishore	II MBA	Member