• Phone : 044 – 2710 7696, 2710 7697
  • Mobile : 94444 05813, 94450 68891
  • E-MAIL : sjcemmi@gmail.com

TNEA CODE - 1325

Governing Council

Rev.Fr. Dr.J.E. Arul rajChairman
Rev.Sr. GnanaselvamManaging trustee
Dr.R. PalaniyandiDirector(QM)
Rev.Fr. A.John Kennedy MMICorrespondent
Rev.Fr.S. Xavier Manoj MMIAdministrator

S.NoNameCollege NameDesignation
1Rev.Fr.J.E.Arulraj, OMIFounder - SJCEChairman
2Rev.Sr. Gnana SelvamManaging Trustee - DFTMember
3Mr.A.Ignatius Xavier, M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil.
Manager EducationistMember
4Mr.S.Cletus BabuFounder - F.X. College of Engineering, PalayamkottaiMember
5Dr.Mr. R.Palaniyandi I.A.S. (Retd.)
Director - Quality ManagementMember
6Dr. RajendranDirector, Faculty of Technology Department of Chemical Engineering, Anna University(AICTE Nominee) Member
7Mr. K RajaveluDirector : Space Span Structures PVT Ltd(Anna University Nominee) Member
8Dr T.R.JagadeesanEx Dean – Anna UniversityMember
9Mr. John BrittoAsst. Executive Engg, PWD DOTE Campus, ChennaiMember
10Regional officerSouthern Regional office - AICTE, Chennai - 34Member
11CommissionerDirectorate of Technical EducationMember (Ex Officio)
12State Government NomineeTo be NominatedMember
13Dr.T.AhilanPrincipal, SJCEMember Secretary